Denis Sulta announces his upcoming EP on the highly acclaimed Ninja Tune label

The news just came yesterday of the Scottish man’s forthcoming release on UK label, Ninja Tune. The label which has recently featured Floating Points, Jayda G, Ross From Friends, Bonobo and much more has led the way in bringing the most eclectic selection of music to listeners worldwide.

Denis Sulta delivers his iconic sound yet again, with the premiere of one of the tracks from the exciting EP. The track “Matthew Keeps Me Pirrie” is reminiscent of the original Sulta sound, bright sprite like synths leading the track that rests on top of a low warming bass line. Paired with percussion dropping in and out of the track throughout. We’re excited to see what is in store for the rest of this EP.

Aye Spoake Te Sumwuhn & They Listenhd” is set to release on November 8th, get more details and pre-order right here.

01. In~Narito
02. Gas Whillis (While I Paint My Nails)
03. ForTee
04. I’m Not Always Right, So I Listen
05. Matthew Keeps Me Pirrie
06. It’s Tough, But Not As Much As The Dream Is Worth (Joseph)
07. Dan (wll SOME day KNOW How Special He Makes Me Feel)
08. Welcome, To The Rest Of My Life

Listen to Matthew Keeps Me Pirrie on Denis Sulta‘s Soundcloud right here:

No more articles

We use cookies to monitor usage on our site. Your information will never be shared! read more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.