We continue to bring you the latest premiere’s, this time we’re delighted to bring you Alan Fitzpatrick’s Simpatico track from the massive upcoming ‘Electric Soul Music Vol.2’ VA on ‘We Are The Brave’.

Alan Fitzpatrick is a name that needs no introduction, having built and maintained his sound since his first major release on Drumcode in 2009, to establishing his own label ‘We Are The Brave’.

Following the success of Electric Soul Music Vol.1, We Are the Brave have announced a new collection of 18 stunning tracks from a hand-picked selection of established artists, label favourites and up and rising stars who have caught the boss’ attention.

‘Simpatico’ sees Alan Fitzpatrick in seriously fine form with a minimalist warehouse groove that hypnotises from the off. Melodic and relentless, the trance lead evolves over the course of the track only revealing itself fully midway.

Check out the full tracklist below, this VA will be available to stream in full and purchase following it’s release tomorrow.

  1. Niereich Vs. Shadym & Linus Quick – Don’t Let Me Down
  2. Smyth – Make Your Mind
  3. Konrad – Keep On Movin
  4. Uhnknwn – We Are Human
  5. Tenzella – Excuse
  6. Alan Fitzpatrick – Simpatico
  7. A.S.H. – Love Me
  8. Modeā – I Want To Fly
  9. Inafekt – What Is Techno
  10. Filterheadz – Emphasis
  11. Roman Weber – Midnight
  12. Alex Mine, Lazar – Prophecy
  13. Dave Sinner – Gegen Die Zeit
  14. Uto Karem & Gaston Zani – Perfection
  15. Giovanni Carozza – Leadosophy
  16. KUSP – Nobody Likes The Records You Play
  17. Alessandro Grops – Beyond
  18. Charly Schaller – Moonshine

Check out Simpacito now via our Soundcloud.

No more articles

We use cookies to monitor usage on our site. Your information will never be shared! read more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.