Tinfoil, a product of Irish DJ/Producers Sunil Sharpe and DeFeKT first debuted as a live show in March 2016, but the duo have been releasing music under the name since 2014.

Tinfoil have now released five soon to be six EPs on their self-titled label, while their live act brings something entirely original to the table with live vocals and raw analogue sounds.

‘Tinfoil 6’ is set for release on the 11th of this month, and consists of a four-track EP once again.

A1. Fright Train
A2. Grotfish 1
B1. Fuck Matt’s Ears
B2. Live In Geneva

You can listen to the previews below.

No more articles

We use cookies to monitor usage on our site. Your information will never be shared! read more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.